







AMETUNISPO – 2022-23

Aravind Annadurai Basketball Trophy on 27th February 2023



Tournament Match Start

Aravind Annadurai Basketball Trophy on 27th February 2023



Inauguration Group Photos



Tournament Brief by Mr. Bobby - Basketball Team Captain



Valedictory function Prize Distribution: BSc (NS) Winner Team -

Chief Guest: Mrs.Susheela Ramachandran – Managing Trustee - AMET.



Valedictory function Prize Distribution: BE (ME) Runner-up Team -

Chief Guest: Mrs. Susheela Ramachandran – Managing Trustee - AMET.

Results:

S.No	House	Course	Position	Point
1.	Royals	BSC (NS)	Winner	6
2.	Challengers -	BE (ME)	Runner up	4
3.	Raiders	BE (EEE)	THIRD	2